

CASTLECHURCH PRIMARY SCHOOL STRUCTURE 2023-2024



Headteacher Mrs E Goodyear Assistant Headteacher Mrs M Hough

EYFS

Little Raindrops Classteacher Miss S Attwood (Art/DT) Teaching Assistant Mrs H Middleton

Smiling Sunshines EYFS Leader Mrs M Hough (Reading) Teaching Assistant Mrs L Hillman

Office Office and Financial Services Manger Miss S Lloyd Clerical Assistant

Miss S Stevens

KS1

Maple (Y1) Classteacher Miss M Wright (ECT)

Willow (Y1/2)

Classteacher Mrs K Greensill (Science & Outdoor Learning Lead & Students)

Hazel (Y2)

Classteacher

Mrs L Forde (Computing Lead,

Esafety & Website)

TA Team Mrs C Dodd Mrs J Wood Lower KS2 Year 3/4

Pine (Y3) Classteacher Mrs S Pearce (SEND Leader, Communication)

Rowan (Y3/4) Classteacher Mrs J Cranwell (PSHRE/RE & Community)

Beech (Y4) Classteacher Mrs T Whiston (History/Geography Lead & Eco)

TA Team Mrs C Gibbons Mrs A Penn Upper KS2 Year 5/6

Oak (Y5) Classteacher Mr A Nelson (PE & Music Lead)

Elm (Y5/6) Classteacher Mrs J Roberts (Maths Lead, MFL SLT)

Cedar (Y6) Classteacher Miss S Owens (Writing & Volunteers Lead)

TA Team Mrs H Brewer Mrs C Waterfall

TA SEN Support Miss V Carpenter Caretaking Staff Mrs S Preece

High Fliers Before and After School Club Play workers

Mrs A Davis

Mrs C Edensor Mrs L Thomas

Mrs Z Sjomkane

Dinner Supervisors

Ms V Carpenter

Mrs A Davis Mrs C Edensor Miss M Flowers Mrs D Gilbert Miss J Holt Mrs E Konchalski Mrs E Rogers Mrs J Revie

Mrs Z Sjomkane